Rosevine

Enjoy a Delightful BBQ at The Rosevine!

Join Us Every Sunday* for
a Sumptuous BBQ Feast!

Unwind with friends and family at our picturesque coastal retreat while savouring the finest BBQ delights. Nestled in the heart of Portscatho, The Rosevine Hotel invites you to indulge in a culinary experience like no other.

Event Details:

Below dates between 2pm-7pm at The Rosevine Hotel:

  • Sunday 30th June 2024
  • Sunday 7th July 2024
  • Sunday 14th July 2024
  • Sunday 21st July 2024
  • Sunday 28th July 2024
  • Sunday 4th August 2024
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
  • Sunday 18th August 2024
  • Sunday 25th August 2024
  • Sunday 1st September 2024
  • Sunday 7th September 2024- our last BBQ of the season

Pricing:

£29.00 per Adult or £15.00 per Child (under 12)

Don’t miss out on this perfect way to end your weekend. Gather your loved ones and join us for a memorable BBQ at The Rosevine Hotel!

Booking not necessary but if you would like to guarantee a spot:

Call us on 01872 580206 or email us on [email protected] to reserve your spot.

Bath
Lake District
Cornwall

Join Our Exclusive Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest news and special offers directly in your inbox.